Our Staff

MEET THE TEAM


Ted
Brozanski
President/C.E.O
Office: 352-787-4335
E-mail: ted@laketrucking.com

Margie
Brozanski
General Manager/VP of Sales
Office: 352-787-4335
E-mail: margie@stokesfish.com

Fred
Mansfield
Director of Seafood
Office: 352-787-4335
E-mail: fred@stokesfish.com

Ryan
Cappuzzello
Sales Account Manager/SQF Practitioner
Office: 352-787-4335
E-mail: ryan@stokesfish.com

George
Westerling
Sales Account Manager
Office: 352-787-4335
E-mail: george@stokesfish.com

Wende
Cook
Administrative Assistant
Office: 352-787-4335
E-mail: wende@laketrucking.com

Bill
McCorkle
Operations Manager
Office: 352-787-4335
E-mail: bill@laketrucking.com

Chris
Castillo
Programmer / IT Manager
Office: 352-787-4335
E-mail: chris@laketrucking.com

Russell
Smith
Marketing Manager / IT
Office: 352-787-4335
E-mail: russ@laketrucking.com

Rob
Doll
SQF Practitioner/Food Safety Manager
Office: 352-787-4335
E-mail: rob@stokesfish.com

Laura
Beau Lac
Accounting Manager
Office: 352-787-4335
E-mail: laura@laketrucking.com

James
Howe
Safety Manager / OSHA
Office: 352-787-4335
E-mail: james@laketrucking.com

Wayda
Cordero
Accounts Receivable
Office: 352-787-4335
E-mail: wayda@laketrucking.com

Gail
Shakotko
Accounts Payable
Office: 352-787-4335
E-mail: gail@laketrucking.com

Arvilla
Howe
HR Manager
Office: 352-787-4335
E-mail: arvilla@laketrucking.com

Bill
McCorkle .Jr
Warehouse Supervisor
Office: 352-787-4335


Justin
Moss
Production Supervisor
Office: 352-787-4335


Daron
Anderson
Warehouse Manager
Office: 352-787-4335

Issah
Tahiru
Production Team Lead
Office: 352-787-4335

Lance
Deloach
Production Asst. Supervisor/Fish Cutter
Office: 352-787-4335

Wayne
Grimes
-
Office: 352-787-4335

Amy
Hiser
Billing Clerk
Office: 352-787-4335
E-mail: amy@laketrucking.com

Leah
Lane
Billing Clerk
Office: 352-787-4335
E-mail: leah@laketrucking.com

Lisa
Gandarillas
Billing Clerk
Office: 352-787-4335
E-mail: lisa@laketrucking.com

Hope
Joshua
Receptionist/Billing Clerk
Office: 352-787-4335
E-mail: hope@laketrucking.com

Stokes Fish Company
625 CR 468
Leesburg, FL 34748
Stokes Fish and Lake Trucking Copyrighted © 1933 - 2020. All Rights Reserved